Windy Cove Presbyterian Church

Staff & Session

Session Members
Church Officers

The Session is the ruling body of the local church. It is made up of Elders elected by the congregation for three-year terms to manage the mission, programs, and finances of the church. Twelve elders serve on Windy Cove's Session.



The Session is divided into Ministries, to organize and oversee the work of the church. Within each Ministry, many members carry out the ministry and mission of the church. Volunteers are always welcome to help and serve with these Ministries.






Larry Entsminger Vicki Grist Mike Grist  
Heather Newmarker Jay Newmarker David Herscher  
Nancy Peery
Jimbo Tennant
Julie Wagoner


Session Ministries include:


Discipleship & Evangelism Ministry - DEM


Fellowship & Service Ministry - FSM


Worship Ministry - WM


Property Ministry - PM 





Click on Names to View
Who We Are
Session Members
Church Officers
Ruth Cauley
Cleaning Coordinator
Beatrice Clark
Local Missions Coordinator
Fran Hobbs & Jo Ann Shanks
Church Secretaries
Tammy Lindsay
Music Director
Fran Hobbs
Clerk of Session